Three Favorite Memories

I have three favorite memories from this school year. One of my favorite memories/parts of this school is something we had recently, career week. I enjoyed career week a lot mainly because we didn’t have to do much work during that time period. My second favorite memory of the school year is the class elective wood-shop as a whole. Wood-shop has been probably my favorite elective I have taken ever, and a class that I will remember for a long time. My third favorite memory was doing the basketball teams, and participating in city finals. Waking up in the morning, driving to school and not doing anything learning related and playing basketball was really fun for two reasons. Number one, city finals basketball was just really fun to play, because I really enjoy basketball. Number two, doing city finals allowed us to play basketball while class was in session, basically skipping the learning part of the day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *