Two Things I Did During Spring Break

This spring break I went on vacation with my friend, and after that. I just did absolutely nothing for the rest of the break. As soon as spring break started, I went on a vacation to CarlsBad Village with my friend Fischer for three days. During those three days, we went to the Belmont amusement park, we went to the beach we walked downtown, and much more. My favorite thing I did in Carlsbad was just walking around the plaza of many things. After the vacation, I was totally worn out. The second thing I did was absolutely nothing. I slept late, and woke up very late. I spent the rest of the time I had playing basketball, sleeping, and doing whatever my lazy brain wanted to do (which was laying in my bed).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *