Twenty-Four Hours of Being Invisible

The possibilities are endless when you are invisible for twenty-four hours! The first thing I would do if I were invisible for twenty for hours, I would go to The Marketplace with my friends, and go to target, maybe mess around a little bit. I could go anywhere with my friends, and have a little fun. I would want to do this because hanging out with my friends invisible or not, would still always be a great time. Secondly, I would skip school for the reason being that I am invisible. Being invisible would be an amazing excuse to skip a long day of work. Lastly, I would try what ever I could to where off my invisibility. In my opinion, being invisible is not a great superpower. In the first place, feeling invisible is not a great thing. So being invisible would be even worse. For the rest of the normal days in my life, I would go on to live normally like I have never been invisible for an hour of my life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *