My Dinner With Celebrities

If I could have dinner with any 3 people or characters in the world, dead or alive, I would chose to have dinner with Kobe Bryant, Martin Luther King Jr. and with Jesus himself. First of all, I chose to have dinner with Kobe Bryant because of his “mamba mentality,” and the work ethic he has. To me, Kobe Bryant is one of the most inspirational beings to me, and I look up to him a lot. Secondly, I want to have a dinner with along with Martin Luther King Jr. because he is the reason everyone lives the way they do, Unsegregated from different races. I owe great thanks to Martin Luther. Lastly, the reason why I am dying to have dinner with Jesus is because, I have never been with someone with almost a perfect soul, a godly being. This would be a great experience to have.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *